Contact Us

Halifax Regional Office

8:30am – 4:30pm
172 Garland Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0P7
Telephone: (902) 443-3541
Toll Free: 1 800-839-6661
Fax: (902) 443-8291

For general inquiries, please contact Hfx_admin@psac-afpc.com

Holmann Richard
Regional Coordinator
RichardH@psac-afpc.com

Nancy MacLean
Regional Health and Safety Representative
maclean@psac-afpc.com

Serena Simms (On leave)
Regional Representative
simmss@psac-afpc.com

Sharon Barbour
Regional Representative
Barbous@psac-afpc.com

Danyel Haughton
Regional Education Officer
HaughtD@psac-afpc.com

Joanne Hussey
Regional Negotiator
HusseyJ@psac-afpc.com

Doug Hill
Grievance & Adjudication Officer
hilldoug@psac-afpc.com

Alex Bailey (On Leave)
Regional Organizer
baileya@psac-afpc.com

Lori Walton
Regional Representative
waltonl@psac-afpc.com

Cherise Hart
Regional Representative (Term)
HartC@psac-afpc.com

Melanie Leger
Administrative Assistant
legerm@psac-afpc.com

Luc Richard
Administrative Assistant
richarl@psac-afpc.com

Emma Harding
Secretary
hardine@psac-afpc.com

Moncton Regional Office

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
85 Rufin Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 1K7
Telephone: (506) 857-4220
Toll free: 1-800-788-8555
Fax: (506) 857-9792

Raphaëlle Valay-Nadeau
Regional Representative
ValaynR@psac-afpc.com

Tobie Castonguay
Regional Representative
castont@psac-afpc.com

Sancia Manilia Doret-Robinson
Regional Representative
dorets@psac-afpc.com

Jacqueline Robichaud
Administrative Assistant
robichj@psac-afpc.com

Joëlle Frenette
Translator

Martin Rioux
Pension and Disability Insurance Officer
riouxm@psac-afpc.com

St. John’s Regional Office 

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
139 Water St, Suite 601
St. John’s, NL A1C 1B2
Phone: (709) 726-6453
Fax: (709) 726-1821
Toll free: 1-888-904-4357

Sean Glavine
Regional Representative
glavines@psac-afpc.com

Corina Harding
Regional Representative
hardinc@psac-afpc.com

Allison Doyle
Regional Representative
doylea@psac-afpc.com

Melissa Hyde
Administrative Assistant
hydem@psac-afpc.com

Penney Coady
Administrative Assistant
coadyp@psac-afpc.com

Charlottetown Regional Office

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
510-119 Kent Street, BDC Place-Box 21
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1N3
Telephone: (902) 892-5481
Toll Free: 1-800-409-3184
Fax: (902) 892-6407

Geneviève Babineau
Administrative Assistant
babineg@psac-afpc.com

Jerrica Waddell
Administrative Assistant (Term)
waddelc@psac-afpc.com

Office of the Regional Executive Vice-President 

8:30am – 4:30pm
172 Garland Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0P7
Telephone:  (902) 445-0925
Toll Free: 1-888-808-5544
Fax: (902) 443-8291

Chris Di Liberatore
Regional Executive Vice-President – Atlantic
dilibec@psac-afpc.com

Katie Murphy-Langille
Executive Assistant
langilk@psac-afpc.com
(902) 445-0925

Laura Haywood
Regional Political Communications Officer
(902) 443-5945 
haywool@psac-afpc.com